Personnel

Rodney Wallace

President

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 203

Email: rwallace@wallacemfg.com

 

Amy Wallace

Office Manager

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 204

Email: awallace@wallacemfg.com

 

Jeff Clinton

Sales Manager

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 206

Email: jeffc@wallacemfg.com

 

Paul Russell

Replacement Parts Sales

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 210

Email: prussell@wallacemfg.com

Hours: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. (M-F)
7 a.m. - 11 a.m. (Saturday)

 

Justin Wood

Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext.

208

Email: jwood@wallacemfg.com

Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)

 

Bob Caraway

Replacement Parts Sales

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 210

Email: prussell@wallacemfg.com

Hours: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. (M-F)
7 a.m. - 11 a.m. (Saturday)

 

Chris Wallace

Customer Service/Sales

Phone: 618-268-4446 ext. 205

Email: cwallace@wallacemfg.com

 

oNormal> 

 

Copyright (C) 2009 Wallace Auto Parts & Services, Inc. | Powered by MyZenHost.com